HUBacademy - Workshops, eLearning and more

In addition to our consulting services, we as digitalHUB Aachen e.V. offer various workshop series (remote and on-site) that support you in identifying, concretising and tackling individual needs for action and potential fields of digital transformation. The workshops offered include interactive formats with impulse lectures, the teaching of methods and approaches as well as practical exercises for application and consolidation. By the way, we can also hold many of our workshops as individual seminars for your company.
In addition to our face-to-face and remote workshops, we offer time-independent e-learning courses on our HUB WebACademy e-learning platform as part of our HUBacademy, which you can integrate flexibly into your daily work routine.

Click here for the HUB WebACademy

HUBacademy dates

Further education formats

Workshop
“Workshop series “NewWork: Digital Mindset and Agile Methods”

How to establish a collaborative and trusting corporate culture

Due to digitalisation, the world of work is undergoing a change in values from fixed structures to more flexibility, agility and collaboration. The concept of “New Work” plays an important role for a positive and modern corporate culture and for the intrinsic motivation of employees. If you want to create a sustainable and future-oriented corporate culture and improve your internal communication,
you should attend our NewWork workshop series: Digital Mindset and Agile Methods!

In two preparatory / accompanying modules and five workshop dates, you will find out where you stand in terms of New Work, discover new individual fields of action and potentials and receive assistance in changing values as well as in developing modern, flexible and agile work structures.

eLearning
“Digital Strategy Sprint”

Register for the Digital Strategy Sprint eLearning course and, guided by top-class experts and digital pioneers, go through the rigorous path from an idea or a thesis to a valid statement or solution based on modern management methods and tools. You can schedule the eLearning course flexibly and complete it at your own pace, adapted to your daily working life.

We offer two formats of the Digital Strategy Sprint specially tailored to the respective target group:

  • Management Edition (for management, department heads and executives):
    In this edition, you develop an implementable digitalisation concept from your company’s digital strategy efficiently and in the shortest possible time.
  • CxO Edition (for C-level, shareholders, Management Board members, entrepreneurs or top-level managers with direct entrepreneurial responsibility and influence):
    With the CxO Edition, you develop and validate your digital strategy efficiently and in the shortest possible time!

Information and registration: Digital Strategy Sprint

Workshop
“The Online Marketing and Sales Essentials - Everything your Digital Growth Needs”

A new version of the workshop series is currently in preparation.

digitalHUB Aachen Incubator
Back to top

HUBacademy - Workshops, eLearning und mehr

Ergänzend zu unserem Beratungsangebot bieten wir als digitalHUB Aachen e.V. verschiedene Workshop-Reihen an (remote und vor Ort), die Sie dabei unterstützen, individuelle Handlungsbedarfe und Potenzialfelder der digitalen Transformation zu erkennen, zu konkretisieren und anzugehen. Die angebotenen Workshops beinhalten interaktive Formate mit Impulsvorträgen, die Vermittlung von Methoden und Ansätzen sowie praktische Übungen zur Anwendung und Vertiefung. Viele unserer Workshops können wir übrigens auch als individuelles Seminar für Ihr Unternehmen abhalten.
Zusätzlich zu unseren Präsenz- und Remote-Workshops bieten wir im Rahmen unserer HUBacademy auf unserer eLearning-Plattform HUB WebACademy zeitunabhängige eLearning-Kurse an, die Sie flexibel in Ihren Arbeitsalltag integrieren können.

Hier geht’s zur HUB WebACademy

Weiterbildungsformate

Workshop
"Workshop-Reihe „NewWork: Digital Mindset und agile Methoden"

So etablieren Sie eine kollaborative und vertrauensvolle Unternehmenskultur

Bedingt durch die Digitalisierung findet in der Arbeitswelt ein Wertewandel von festen Strukturen hin zu mehr Flexibilität, Agilität und Kollaboration statt. Das Konzept von „New Work“ spielt eine wichtige Rolle für eine positive und moderne Unternehmenskultur und für die intrinsische Motivation der Mitarbeiter:innen. Sie wollen eine zukunftsfähige und nachhaltige Unternehmenskultur schaffen und Ihre interne Kommunikation verbessern?
Dann besuchen Sie unsere Workshop-Reihe NewWork: Digital Mindset und agile Methoden!

In zwei vorbereitenden / begleitenden Modulen und fünf Workshop-Terminen erfahren Sie, wo Sie in puncto New Work stehen, entdecken neue individuelle Handlungsfelder und Potenziale und bekommen Hilfestellung beim Wertewandel sowie bei der Entwicklung moderner, flexibler und agiler Arbeitsstrukturen.

eLearning
"Digital Strategy Sprint"

Melden Sie sich für den eLearning-Kurs Digital Strategy Sprint an und durchlaufen Sie, angeleitet von hochkarätigen Expert:innen und digitalen Pionier:innen, den stringenten Weg von einer Idee oder einer These zu einer validen Aussage oder Lösung, basierend auf modernen Management-Methoden und Tools. Den eLearning-Kurs können Sie sich zeitlich flexibel einteilen und im eigenen Tempo, angepasst an Ihren Berufsalltag, absolvieren.

Speziell zugeschnitten auf die jeweilige Zielgruppe bieten wir zwei Formate des Digital Strategy Sprint an:

  • Management Edition (für Management, Bereichsleiter:innen und Führungskräfte):
    Bei dieser Edition entwickeln Sie effizient und in kürzester Zeit aus der digitalen Strategie Ihres Unternehmens ein umsetzbares Digitalisierungskonzept.
  • CxO Edition (für C-Level, Gesellschafter:innen, Vorstände und Geschäftsführer:innen,Unternehmer:innen oder Manager:innen im Top-Level mit direkter unternehmerischer Verantwortung und Einfluss):
    Bei der CxO Edition entwickeln und validieren Sie effizient und in kürzester Zeit Ihre digitale Strategie!

Informationen und Anmeldung: Digital Strategy Sprint

Workshop
"Die Online-Marketing und Vertrieb Essentials - Alles was Ihr digitales Wachstum braucht"

Eine neue Auflage der Workshopreihe ist zur Zeit in Vorbereitung.

digitalHUB Aachen Incubator

digitalHUB Incubator:
Coaching, Mentoring & more für eure Geschäftsmodelle

Alle Informationen zu den Konditionen und der Anmeldung hier.

Zurück nach oben